FLYY’s Team

Leadership Staff:

Lucy McLellan, LPC, RDT-BCT
Clinical Director and Psychotherapist
lucy@flyy.org
Jordan Rozeske, LCSW
Executive Director
jordan@flyy.org
Tarek Said
Finance Director
tarek@flyy.org
Jessi Sweazy, LCSW
Service Facilitation Director
jessi.sweazy@flyy.org

Therapy Program & Service Facilitation Staff:

Sam Contreras, SAC-IT
Skills Coach and Service Facilitator
sam@flyy.org
Kate Essenburg, CAPSW
Service Facilitator
kate.essenburg@flyy.org
Kitty Hall
Service Facilitator
kitty@flyy.org
Erica Lancaster, LPC
Psychotherapist
erica@flyy.org
Nate Olson, LMFT
Psychotherapist and Skills Coach
nate@flyy.org
Nicole Stubbe, MS MFT-IT
Service Facilitator
nicole@flyy.org
Wolly Wollinger, MS, MFT
Skills Coach
wolly@flyy.org